Filter Stream

Select the types of content you would like to see.

  • Dewa 19 (Pronounced in Indonesian Dewa sembilanbelas), often referred to as Dewa, were an Indonesian rock band originating from Surabaya, East Java.
    The band was formed in 1986 there have been a number of changes to
    the lineup and finally they were disbanded in 2011. Their last members
    lineup were: Ahmad Dhani (keyboard), Andra (guitar), Agung Yudha (drums), Yuke (bass guitar), & Once (vocals).

    Show more
    remove Dewa 19
    Dewa 19 , Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta, Indonesia

Press esc to close.
Press esc to close.

Connecting to your webcam.

You may be prompted by your browser for permission.